A Step Ahead Staff

Administrative Staff

David Pozolinski

Executive Director

Susie Brown

Operations Manager

Renee Wood

Billing Specialist

Sheree Haeder

Program Assistant

Emilce Allen

Office Assistant

Michelle Smith

Development Director

Amber Fuentes

Program Assistant

Family Resources Coordinators

Nellie Ward

Nellie Ward

EI Coordinator

Alyssa Roleke

Danielle Bryant

Jaime Jones

Jessy Booker

Maria Verduzco

Maurene Kosko

Michael Luckey

Sandy Dean


Jenn Black

Lead Teacher

Amy Mesec

BOOST Coordinator

Barbara Martin

Beth Kamerer

Colleen Oakes

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Jennifer Finley

Evaluation Team

Katie Forest

Katya Doepping


Lesa Bauche

Evaluation Team

Lindsey Hartman

Evaluation Team

Marissa Jones

Marti Cates

Playgroup & Field Trips

Tina Barnes

Yok Roatphunyakit

Infant Mental Health

Cassandra Fiorina

Speech Therapy

Sheryl Jakobsen

Lead Therapist and Evaluation Team

Anne Hand

Evaluation Team

Julia McMichael

Kendre Howland

Leslie Frazier

Evaluation Team

Physical Therapy

Kirsten Holmquist

Lead Therapist and Evaluation Team

Melissa Torkelson

Occupational Therapy

Ciara Caldwell

Corynne Sperry

Evonne Ryken

Evaluation Team

Kari Back